RSVP by Nov. 26


Kidney Kids

Please donate to our Kidney Kids fund so we can give Christmas gifts to the young patients at Children's Medical Center. A gift-giving party will be held on Thursday, December 17 from 4-7:00 p.m. You can join us to help deliver the gifts to the hospital or just plan to attend and share in the celebration.

We will purchase the gifts during the holiday sales over the Thanksgiving weekend.

Please help us reach our goal of $3000.
Donate Now

$25    $50    $75   $100   $150   $200  $250   $500


Be sure to use code 11459 for the Tom Thumb Good Neighbor Rewards Program.
A percentage of your purchase will be donated to KidneyTexas.